Reasons why Stampy is great!

24 Apr

Hi everybody

Today I want to talk about Stampy.

For those of you who don’t know who Stampy is, Stampy is a Youtuber who makes Minecraft videos for a living and uploads them to Youtube. He is known as Stampylongnose and currently has over two million subscribers!

 

This is his channel.

Here is his introduction video which will tell you all about him:

 

I really like Stampy and every video he uploads to Youtube I get really excited because I can’t wait to see what he gets up to.

I think Stampy is really funny and happy. His Minecraft character is a cat and he loves cake and building. I think he is a great You tuber because he is very original and always thinks of new ideas to do or play in Minecraft. This is his 100th video:

 

 

He has lots of friends that he records with including IballisticSquid, L for leeee, ChooChooGaming,Ank55,AmyLee33 and
Daisy.

He is very great for kids as he plays no inappropriate  games and he uses no bad language. So if you are a kid who likes Minecraft, YOU’LL LOVE STAMPY!!!

17 Responses to “Reasons why Stampy is great!”

  1. Morgan Price April 24, 2014 at 11:27 pm #

    Very good post! I’m sure Stampy would be proud!

  2. jesspress11 April 25, 2014 at 6:21 pm #

    Stampy is pretty cool 🙂

    • Flame April 25, 2014 at 6:36 pm #

      Stampy Dat Swag! Congrats On Making It Onto His Twitter! Thank your mum for having a twitter, mine doesn’t… #Turtle&Stamps

      • Flame April 25, 2014 at 6:37 pm #

        and my blog link doesn’t work. Lol…

  3. florenceeliza April 27, 2014 at 9:01 am #

    I love stampy too! He is such an inspiration and he really motavates me!

  4. chipmunkgirl2014 April 28, 2014 at 9:58 pm #

    Hi I love your blog especially because it has my favourite character from minecraft Stampylongnose! If you would like to please come to awesome chipmunks.wordpress comment and follow thanks! P.S I will blog about you on my blog

  5. chipmunkgirl2014 April 28, 2014 at 10:03 pm #

    Your awesome Stampylongnose will be proud of you:)

  6. Jeanette April 29, 2014 at 6:37 am #

    that really cool:]

  7. craftingallday April 29, 2014 at 8:30 am #

    Stampy is best!

  8. chipmunkgirl2014 April 30, 2014 at 8:12 am #

    Please look at my blog on awesomechipmunks.wordpress.com thankyou!!!!!

  9. drpenguin1234 May 20, 2014 at 7:03 am #

    stampy is epic

  10. kixty9 June 4, 2014 at 4:44 pm #

    Reblogged this on Minecraft 18.

  11. fredster September 15, 2015 at 8:41 am #

    stampy is awesome he will be proud

  12. yolo September 23, 2015 at 10:13 am #

    stampy you rule !:]

  13. Grace Barrie January 16, 2016 at 7:46 pm #

    OMG. U like Stampy to!! I thought I was the only one!!

  14. ALifetimeAsLucy May 2, 2016 at 7:02 am #

    Hey I’ve just found ur blog and I love it! I also love stampy!!!

  15. MLGNoscoper September 22, 2016 at 6:20 pm #

    Nice that you like Stampy. Why do you call yourself ‘Mr Turtle’? Plus, You should make a YouTube channel. My class are doing a blog review and one of the blogs is this one! Good luck in the future ‘Mr Turtle’.

Leave a Reply

