CAKE!!!!!!!!!!

11 Jul

Since the last post it was my birthday and I had a six layer cake. It had strawberry icing and had my favourite chocolate bars inside – Crunchie, Aero and Double Decker. It was really nice and I made a 10 out of a packet of smarties and it was really fun to make.

Here is a picture of it:

 

six-layer-cake

birthday-cake

 

I just wanted to say that it was really nice and I wish it could last for ever.

 

Turtle Out!

2 Responses to “CAKE!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Amelia September 11, 2013 at 12:45 pm #

    I LOVE making cakes its just so fun!!!!!
    Especially when you get to eat it!

  2. Lexie November 13, 2013 at 4:51 pm #

    Wow that cake looks amazing – you’re so lucky. My mum made my brother a rainbow cake for his birthday but it tasted disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

