Magical Mr Turtle on Minecraft

13 May

Hello – Mr Turtle here and in this post I wanted to talk about Minecraft. If you don’t know what Minecraft is, it’s a game on the PC and it’s a world made out of blocks and pixels. It’s like Lego only on the computer and it’s a lot more detailed. Here’s the link to it. If you look at the link you’ll see that it is £17.95 but then you can play forever on any computer in the world (when you log in). Anybody can play. Most people would like it from age 7 plus.

I think it is very clever how it works because you can place any block and build massive towers or windmills or a massive fortress that shoots fire balls. You can make your own circus or a fair with an up and down rollercoaster. There is a creative mode where you have any block you want, and you can destroy blocks instantly, but on another type called Survival you have to build a house and make resources for your self and try not to get killed. On Minecraft I made a railway track which you can go around on.

My top 3 things I like about Minecraft

  1. It’s very creative and imaginative because you can make anything you want with only a few clicks
  2. It’s very sociable because if somebody else is playing in the same wifi as you, then you can play with each other. Also I talk to my friends about it because a lot of them play it.
  3. It’s very fun

I am going to make my own Minecraft video to explain it more. I’ve put two Minecraft songs in this post. Hope you like them as much as I do!

Turtle Out!

2 Responses to “Magical Mr Turtle on Minecraft”

  1. Flame April 25, 2014 at 6:40 pm #

    Dat British Money Sign… Swag… Am I spamming? Probably.. Think I’m gonna follow you… OK I can’t keep the …’s up….

    Flame

  2. kixty9 June 4, 2014 at 4:21 pm #

    Reblogged this on Minecraft 18.

Leave a Reply

