A totally turtley Thank You!

7 Apr

Some great things happened after my last posts!

Two of the authors whose books I reviewed sent me a message via my mum on Twitter! This is what Cressida Cowell and Liz Pichon said:

turtle-tweets

And I did get a caramel wafer after that:

caramel-wafer

Also the people from WWF got in touch and sent me a cool turtle toy:

wwf-turtle

I have called him Harold. He is extremely cuddly.

You can sponsor a turtle through WWF. They are my favourite charity because they look after the animals. In my school we have raised money to sponsor animals through WWF.

Thank you to Liz Pichon, Cressida Cowell and WWF.

Turtle Out!

4 Responses to “A totally turtley Thank You!”

  1. marabird April 8, 2013 at 12:15 pm #

    That is truly turtlerific. Specially the stuffed turtle. I bet you really like it.

    • jae July 11, 2013 at 6:38 pm #

      I LOVE IT HE’S SO CUDDLY!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. AJ April 8, 2013 at 12:56 pm #

    Hi , I think you’re an awesome blogger !!! Cool turtle 🐢, give him a cuddle from me .

    Could you look at my blog and tell me what you think ?

    Oh and a quick tip , it doesn’t matter how detailed your post is , I would still follow your blog even if you only wrote a sentence or two , all that matters is that it comes from the heart and by reading your posts I know that you do that . 👍

    Keep blogging

    AJ

  3. Flame April 25, 2014 at 6:41 pm #

    The caramel stuff…
    Congrats

Leave a Reply

