The Iron Man strikes (miniature style)

31 Mar

Hello – if you have read my previous posts you will know that I really like the Avengers and Stan Lee characters. Iron Man 3 is coming out soon and I am really excited about going to see it with my mum.

The people from Iron Man 3 sent my mum some toys for me to review, so here is my video review:

If you want to buy these toys, the first one is called Iron Man 3 Battle Vehicle and costs about £20. The big figure is called Iron Man Sonic Blasting Action Figure and is about £30.

After playing with these I wonder if they are going to be in the film? I can’t wait for Iron Man 3.

Turtle Out!

Leave a Reply

