My role model is…

12 Feb

Sorry I haven’t done a blog post for a while but I have had a bad case of homeworkitis.

One of the many pieces of homework I have had was to write about my role model. And I did Stan Lee – the greatest comic writer of all history.

stan-the-man-lee

Here is a picture of Stan Lee and on his face you can see most of the superheroes he created. If you have not heard of Stan Lee you will most likely have heard of the characters he has created including Spiderman, The Avengers, The Incredible Hulk, Fantastic Four and Antman.

I love making my own comics like Stan Lee.

If you want to you can leave a comment saying who is your role model and I will reply back.

Leave a Reply

