A totally turtley Christmas

9 Jan

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

halloooooooo!!!! I hope you had a happy Christmas and New Year. These are the highlights of my totally turtley Christmas:

  1. I went to the beach on Christmas Day and ate a chocolate orange and it was really windy and stormy.
  2. I got a tortoise jigsaw that is very hard and my Granny helped me with it. Well, my Granny did most of it.barry-tortoise-bill-turtle
  3. I was with my family!
  4. I got a tiny cuddly turtle and a rock tortoise. They are called Barry The Tortoise and Bill The Turtle.
  5. I got the Lord of the Rings Wii game and Gollum is so cool in it.
  6. My mummy and daddy gave me a Roald Dahl CD box set with 10 stories.

That was my Christmas and it was fun.

Turtle out!

3 Responses to “A totally turtley Christmas”

  1. Kate January 14, 2013 at 12:53 pm #

    Hello Mr Turtle! What a cool blog you have! Would you be interested in running a competition with us where your loyal readers get the chance to win the latest F1 Race Stars videogame? We are FreestyleXtreme, the biggest online extreme sports gear and outfit retailer in Europe. Let me know if you are interested. Thanks! Kate, Marketing

    • jae January 15, 2013 at 10:50 pm #

      Hi Kate – this is Mother Turtle. Mr Turtle is 9 so is too busy at school to run a competition but sometimes does reviews.

  2. Jessica January 15, 2013 at 7:43 pm #

    It sounds like you had a really nice Christmas. I found your blog via Kids Club and I think it’s great! From Jessica at http://reviewsbyachild.blogspot.co.uk/ and http://mychildrensbookreview.blogspot.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

