The Turtle’s News

18 Nov

Hello, Mr Turtle here. I have some news to tell you.

  1. I got picked for the school basketball team. I am doing a tournament this week. There are 14 people in the basketball club including me and 10 of us got to go. I can’t wait!
  2. Angry Birds Star Wars. I have been playing this and it’s a really, really great game. The pigs are mostly stormtroopers, the red bird is Luke and his special power is using a light saber at stormtroopers and Obi Wan is the black bird and he uses the force which makes the pigs go flying away.
  3. I got a Lego set today which you can see here. It has a ghost with chains, a witch and a zombie businessman. The thing you had to build was a grave stone.

This is my news.

Turtle out!

One Response to “The Turtle’s News”

  1. Patricia November 18, 2012 at 10:53 pm #

    Congratulations on making it onto the team,Mr Turtle (though I hated all sport at school myself).

Leave a Reply

